REF TEK Worldwide Representation

Posted on December 5th, 2016 by vapro

Worldwide Representation

Trimble REF TEK is represented worldwide by organizations in various countries. Please see the regional tabs to locate a representative in your country.

Americas

Argentina
OrganizationCoasin S. A. C. I. y F.
ContactMr. Eduardo Stefanetti
AddressVirrey Del Pino 4071
 C1430 Cam Buenos Aires
 Argentina
Phone Number(54-11) 4552-3185
Fax Number(54-11) 4555-3321
E-Mailcoasin@coasin.com.ar
Websitehttp://www.coasin.com.ar
Brazil
OrganizationBERROCAL & ASSOCIADOS Soluções e Inovações Geofísicas Ltda.
ContactDr. Jesus Berrocal
AddressAv. Prof. Lineu Prestes,
 2242 CIETEC Sala 3,CEP 05508-000 Cidade Universitária,
 São Paulo, SP, Brasil
Phone Number+55 (11) 3039-8330
Fax Number+55(11) 8183-7744
E-Mailadm@berrocalassociados.com.br
Colombia
OrganizationSSI – Soluciones y Suministros
 para Ingeniería
ContactJohn Erazo Aux
AddressCarrera 10 No. 1 -137 Oeste
 Cali
 Colombia
Phone Number+57-2-893 7449
Fax Number+57-2-893 7449
Mobile-5107
E-Mailjohnerazo@ssi.com.co
Websitewww.ssi.com.co
Costa Rica
OrganizationSAMER, S.A.
ContactRodolfo Salom
AddressRohrmoser from USA Embassy 6 blocks north corner house
 P.O.Box: 245-1000 San Jose
 Costa Rica
Phone Number(506) 291-7050
Fax Number(506) 291-5767
E-Mailrodolfo.salom@samerequipos.com
Websitewww.samerequipos.com
Ecuador
OrganizationBrown Construcciones S.C.C.
ContactFabián Patricio Fernández Castro
AddressInglaterra 545 y Vancouver
 Edificio Pacari – Dep. 4B
 Quito
 Ecuador
Mobile593-9-8425-3256
Office593-9-8042-2658
E-Mailffernandez62@yahoo.com
E-Mailbrownconstrucciones@cablemodem.com.ec
Mexico
OrganizationTerracon Ingenieria
ContactAldo Muñiz
AddressPeriférico Sur 4225-504
 Jardines en la Montaña
 Mexico D.F. 14210
Phone Number#####
Fax Number#####
E-Mailamuniz@terracon-int.com
Websitehttp://www.terracon-int.com
Panama
OrganizationInfinity Technology
ContactEng. Israel Atencio E.
AddressEl Cangrejo, Calle Dr. Alberto Navarro
 Edificio Samoi, Planta Baja,
 Oficina No. 1
 Panama
Phone Number+507 269 1814
E-MailIsrael.atencio@infinitytechnology.com.pa
Peru
OrganizationISETEK S.A.
AddressAv. Alberto Alexander Nº 2201 – Lince
 Lima 14
 Peru
Phone Number+511 2053000
E-mailventas@isetek.com.pe
Websitewww.isetek.com.pe
Venezuela
OrganizationAmundaray Instrumentos Geotecnicos C.A.
ContactMr. Jose Ignacio Amundaray
AddressCalle 8, Edificio LION, Piso 2,
 Oficina 206,
 La Urbina, Caracas
 Venezuela
Phone Number+58-212-241-2031; +58-412-315-4067
Fax Number-6229
E-Mailjose.oliver@aig-instrumentos.com
 jose.amundaray@aig-ca.com.ve
 jloliver25@gmail.com
Websitewww.aig-instrumentos.com

Europe / Middle East / Africa / India

Austria and Croatia
OrganizationTRINAS Handels GmbH
ContactGünter Ertl
AddressAnzengruberstrasse 16/33
 1050 Wien
 Austria
Phone Number+43-1-545 63 17
Fax Number+43-1-544 96 53
E-Mailtrinas.handelsgmbh@chello.at
Finland
OrganizationGeopros Oy
ContactHeikki Hamalainen
AddressPunapaadentie 6
 Helsinki 00930
 Finland
Phone Number358-9-323-8911
Fax Number358-9-323-8595
E-Mailgp@geopros.fi
E-Mailheikki@geopros.fi
Websitehttp://www.geopros.fi
Ghana
OrganizationGeo-Zenith Ltd
ContactKwame Tenadu
AddressF 104 / 3 Aboom Wells Rd. 
Phone Number+233 3321 3266
Fax Number+233 3321 33124
E-Mailkwametenadu@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.geozenithghana.com
Greece
OrganizationINFOGAIA
ContactMr. Dimitris Diagourtas
Address10 Samou Str
 Ag. Marina- Koropi 19400 
 Athens
 Greece
Phone Number#####
Fax Number#####
E-Mailsales@infogaia.eu
Websitehttp://www.infogaia.net
India
OrganizationToshniwal Brothers (Delhi) Pvt Limited
ContactMr. Rakesh Kumar, Vice President
Address"Mohit House"
 D-3, SC-II, Mansarovar Garden
 New Delhi – 110015, India
Phone Number+91-11-45531692; x45531693; x45544361
Fax Number#####
E-Mailelectronic@toshniwaldelhi.com
Kuwait
OrganizationEnvironment World Company
ContactMr. Mohammed Saeed
AddressP.O.Box 54275
 Jleeb Al-Shuyoukh
 85863, Kuwait
Phone Number+965-2433-9080; +1-514-443-4433
Fax Number#####
E-Mailsaeed@envw.com
Spain
OrganizationInternational Geophysical Technology-
 Medios Geofisicos, S.L.
ContactAngel Granda Sanz
AddressFuerteventura 4, 1° – 4 
 San Sebastien de los Reyes
 Madrid 28703
 Spain
Phone Number(34)-91-519-9915
Fax Number(34)-91-519-5150
E-Mailagranda@igt-geofisica.com
Websitehttp://www.igt-geofisica.com
Tunisia & Algeria
OrganizationSLE GPS Solution
ContactLetaief Ezzeddine
AddressImmeuble N° 12 Bureau N° A3
 Rue N° 8608
 La Charguia I
 Tunis 2035
 Tunisia
Phone Number+216 71 80 76 22; +216 71 80 66 86
Fax Number+216 71 80 72 80
E-Mailletaief.ezzeddine@planet.tn
Turkey
OrganizationAtikol Foreign Trade
ContactMr. Fatih Atikol
AddressUmit Mah.2540
 Sokak No: 28
 Umitkoy Ankara 06800
 Turkey
Phone Number(90)-312-235-5000
Fax Number(90)-312-235-8937
E-Mailinfo@atikol.com
E-Mailatikol@atikol.com
Websitehttp://www.atikol.com
United Kingdom
OrganizationGeomatrix Earth Science Ltd
ContactChris Leech
AddressGeotec House 20 Eden Way
 Pages Industrial Park
 Leighton Buzzard Beds
 LU7 4TZ
 United Kingdom
Phone Number(44)-0-152-538-3438
Fax Number(44)-0-152-538-2200
E-Mailchris@geomatrix.co.uk
Websitehttp://www.georentals.co.uk

Asia Pacific

China
OrganizationBeijing Eusci Technologies Ltd
ContactMr. Yuming Tian
AddressRM1403, Building A,
 Raycom Creative Center, 
 Bajiaonanli,
 Shijingshan Dist., Beijing, P.R.
 China 100043
Phone Number+86-10-68487691, x68700625, x68700623
Fax Number#####
Mobile:#####
E-Mailbrookzhou@eusci.com
 Yuming.tian@eusci.com
Websitewww.eusci.com
Indonesia
OrganizationPT. Mitra Intimarga
ContactDr. Marhaban Sigalingging, Director
AddressBEKASI SQUARE Kanto No. 70-71
 Pekayon Jaya
 Bekasi Selatan 17148
 Indonesia
Phone Number+6221 8243 4829
Fax Number+6221 8243 4831 
E-Mailmitracorp@centrin.net.id
Websitehttp://www.ptmitra.com
Japan
OrganizationNikon-Trimble Co., Ltd.
AddressTechnoport Mitsuiseimei
 Building 16-2
 Minamikamata 2-chome
 Ota-ku
 Tokyo 144-0035
 Japan
Korea
OrganizationG T C Corporation Co Ltd
ContactKyeong Lae, Kim
AddressB109, Suntech City B/D
 513-15, Sangdaewon-Dong, Jungwon-Gu, Seongnam City, Gyeonggi-Do
 Korea
Phone Number+82 31 777 1855
Fax Number+82 31 777 1860
E-Mailgtceng01@yahoo.co.kr
New Zealand
Organization  International Earth Sciences IESE Ltd
Address 29 East Street
  Auckland City
  1010, New Zealand
Phone Number +64 (0) 9 354 4224
E-Mailenquiries@iese.co.nz
Websitewww.iese.co.nz
Philippines
OrganizationSumometrics Industries, Inc.
ContactRichard Albert Y Lim
AddressUnit 11 Facilities Centre Condo
 548 Shaw Blvd
 Mandaluyong City
 Philippines
Phone Number+632 535 0758
Fax Number+632 531 5512
E-Mailsumometrics@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.sumometrics.com
Russia
OrganizationSYNAPSE Science Center
ContactTimur Tagizade
Address101, Prospekt Vernadskogo, bld. 1
 office 303
 Moscow 119526
 Russia
Phone Number(7)-495-434-3638
Fax Number(7)-495-434-3638
E-Mailtttagizade@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.synapse.ru
Singapore
OrganizationCambrian Engineering Corporation Pte Ltd
ContactDanny Oh
 Wiwin Rennadya
Address80 Playfair Road 
 #05-10 Kapo Factory Building
 Singapore 367998
 Singapore
Phone Number-8209
Fax Number-8159
E-Maildannyoh@singnet.com.sg
 wiwin@cambrian.com.sg
Taiwan
OrganizationBrilliance Instrument & Control Engineering Co. Ltd.
ContactMr.Peter Chia
Address8F-2, No 415
 Zhongzheng Road
 Shulin District
 New Taipei City, Taiwan, ROC
Phone Number(886)-2-82611911
E-Mailpeterchia@ms4.url.com.tw
REF TEK

Our Products